Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Below is a listing of relevant events hosted by societies and organizations focused on research in lung health.

National

  • American Thoracic Society Annual Meeting (ATS) - May 19–24, 2017; Washington, DC
  • American College of Radiology (ACR) - May 21–25, 2017; Washington, DC
  • Management of Patients with IPF: A Nurse's Perspective - June 6, 2017; Live broadcast
    • 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / Noon MT / 11 AM PT (link)
    • 7:30PM ET / 6:30PM CT / 5:30PM MT / 4:30 PM PT (link)
  • World Congress of Thoracic Imaging - June 18–21, 2017; Boston, Massachusetts
  • American Association of Nurse Practitioners (AANP) - June 20–25, 2017; Philadelphia, PA
  • Eastern Pulmonary Conference (EPC) - August 31–September 3, 2017; Palm Beach, FL
  • Pulmonary Fibrosis Awareness Month - September 2017
  • American Association for Respiratory Care (AARC) - October 4–7, 2017; Indianapolis, IN
  • American Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehab (AACVPR) - October 4–7, 2017; Indianapolis, IN
  • College of American Pathologists Annual Meeting - October 8–11, 2017; National Harbor, Maryland
  • American College of Chest Physicians (CHEST) - October 28–November 1, 2017; Toronto, Canada
  • Radiological Society of North America (RSNA) - November 26–December 1, 2017; Chicago, Illinois
  • Pulmonary Fibrosis Foundation (PFF) Summit - November 2017

International

  • European Respiratory Society (ERS) International Congress - September 9-13. 2017; Milan, Italy